Staff

Tawni Patrick

Executive Assistant/Bookkeeper

t.patrick@uaplumber78.com

P: 213-688-9090 ext. 1002

Cristina Phillips

(JAC) Secretary

c.phillips@uaplumber78.com

P: 213-688-9090 ext. 1003

Amber Gonzalez

Receptionist

a.gonzalez@uaplumber78.com

P: 213-688-9090

Representatives

Jeremy Diaz

Business Manager/Financial Secretary-Treasurer

j.diaz@uaplumber78.com

P: 213-688-9090  ext. 1001

Scott Pearson

Business Agent

s.pearson@uaplumber78.com

P: 213-688-9090 ext. 1004

Chris Cheek 

Business Agent/Apprentice Coordinator

c.cheek@uaplumber78.com

P: 213-688-9090 ext. 1006

 

Omar Galindo

Organizer/Business Development o.galindo@uaplumber78.com

P: 213-688-9090 ext. 1009

 

Hector Rosales

Organizer/Business Development h.rosales@uaplumber78.com

P: 213-688-9090 ext. 1006