Staff

Tawni Patrick

Executive Assistant/Bookkeeper

t.patrick@uaplumber78.com

P: 213-688-9090 ext. 1002

Cristina Phillips

(JAC) Secretary

c.phillips@uaplumber78.com

P: 213-688-9090 ext. 1003

Amber Gonzalez

Receptionist

a.gonzalez@uaplumber78.com

P: 213-688-9090

Representatives

Jeremy Diaz

Business Manager/Financial Secretary-Treasurer

j.diaz@uaplumber78.com

P: 213-688-9090  ext. 1001

Scott Pearson

Business Agent

s.pearson@uaplumber78.com

P: 213-688-9090 ext. 1004

Hector Rosales

Business Agent/Apprentice Coordinator

h.rosales@uaplumber78.com

P: 213-688-9090 ext. 1005

 

Omar Galindo

Organizer/Business Development o.galindo@uaplumber78.com

P: 213-688-9090 ext. 1009

 

Justin Walters

Organizer/Business Development

j.walters@uaplumber78.com

P: 213-688-9090 ext. 1006